Now that the fundraiser is at its peak it’s time to introduce all the items which will be listed on eBay.

This is the 2008 Team Highroad jersey, which is worn by Servais Knaven during the 2008 Paris – Roubaix.

Knaven is a Right To Play ambassador, and is the last Dutch winner of Paris – Roubaix, which he won in 2001. He thought the 2008 Paris – Roubaix would be his last, but he decided to do two more with his new team Milram. This year he competed in Paris – Roubaix for the 14th time, which made him the cyclist who’s competed in this race most times.  – ends July 16th.

The 2010 Team HTC-Columbia jersey.

The jersey is signed by 17 riders, including this years Tour de France team:

Mark Cavendish, Mark Renshaw, Bernhard Eisel, Tony Martin, Bert Grabsch, Michael Rogers, Maxime Monfort and Konstantin Sivstov.

and also:

Andre Greipel, Tejay Van Garderen, Aleksejs Saramotins, Craig Lewis, Peter Velits, Rasmus Guldhammer, Frantisek Rabon, Michael Albasini and Vicente Reynes.

Team HTC-Columbia supports Right To Play and is very commited to this. Mark Cavendish attended the start of the Edinburgh – London cycling challenge in 2009 and Craig Lewis, Ina-Yoko Teutenberg and Evelyn Stevens traveled to Peru to visit one of Right To Play’s projects. Also in July every HTC-Columbia rider who wins a race will donate a percentage of their winnings to Right To Play.  – ends July 18th.

Lambstrong t-shirt signed by 26 riders.

This t-shirt was made as a joke on the wordplay Livestrong/Lambstrong, as a good friend of mines surname is ‘Lamb’. To understand it completely you would have to know everyone involved – but there is no harm meant to anyone, and Mr Lamb and everyone else involved is very happy to see this being used to raise money for Right To Play.

These have signed it:

Tom Boonen (Quick Step), Kurt Asle Arvesen (Team Sky), Bernhard Eisel (HTC-Columbia), Roger Hammond (Cervèlo TestTeam), Gabriel Rasch (Cervèlo TestTeam), Ricardo Van Der Velde (Garmin – Transitions), Steven Cozza (Garmin – Transitions), Robbie McEwen (Katusha), Filippo Pozzato (Katusha), Tyler Farrar (Garmin – Transitions), Greg Henderson (Team Sky), Matti Breschel (SaxoBank), Marco Bandiere (Katusha), Tom Stamsnijder (Rabobank), Jens Mouris (Vacansoleil), Wouter Mol (Vacansoleil), Damien Gaudin (BBox-Bouyges Telecom), Hayden Roulston (HTC-Columbia), Martin Velits (HTC-Columbia), Michael Barry (Team Sky), Adam Hansen (HTC-Columbia), Martin Reimer (Cervèlo TestTeam), Frederik Wilmann (Skil-Shimano), Thor Hushovd (Cervèlo TestTeam), Alexander Kristoff (BMC) and Edvald Boasson Hagen (Team Sky).   – ends July 15th.

Steven Cozza – Never Give Up t-shirt.

This t-shirt was designed to support Steven Cozza’s Race For Kids Fan Club. Steven Cozza aims to raise $1 million for children around the world, and you can become a ‘Race For Kids’ member by donating to a charity, aiming to help children, of your choice. If you win one of these auctions you can also become a ‘Race For Kids’ member as 100% of the proceeds go to Right To Play. Find out how on

Normally $5 will be donated to a children charity from the purchase of these t-shirts, but for this t-shirt 100% will be donated to Right To Play. If you win you can choose which size you want.  – ends July 16th.

Koos Moerenhout’s Dutch National Championship jersey from 2009.

The Dutch National Champion from 2009, Koos Moerenhout‘s (Rabobank) signed jersey.   – ends July 15th.

Axel Merckx official Lotto Domo Tour de France jersey from 2005.

Eddy Merckx’s son Axel’s official Tour de France jersey from 2005, including startnumbers. – ends July 14th.

Official Rabobank Giro d’Italia 2009 jersey.

The official jersey the Rabobank team wore during the 100th edition of Giro d’ Italia in 2009, it’s a special Giro Centoanni jersey which includes the Italian colours and a Right To Play logo. Rabobank sponsors Right To Play. – ends July 14th.

Ricardo Van Der Velde’s Garmin – Transitions jersey

The jersey is signed by Van Der Velde, Cozza and 8 of the Tour de France team: Robert Hunter, Martijn Maaskant, Ryder Hesjedal, David Millar, David Zabriskie, Tyler Farrar, Julian Dean & Christian Vandevelde.  – ends July 17th.

2009 British National Champion Kristian House’s jersey.

Rapha Condor Sharp rider Kristian House was the British National Champion in 2009, and has donated a used and signed National Champion jersey.

Kristian House’s signed Tour Series leaders jersey.

Leaders jersey from 2010 Tour Series, worn and signed by Kristian House.

BMC Racing Team team photo.

Team photo of BMC Racing Team and staff, signed by all the riders:

Cadel Evans, George Hincapie, Alessandro Ballan, Chris Barton, Chad Beyer, Brent Bookwalter, Marcus Burghardt, Mathias Frank, Martin Kohler, Alexander Kristoff, Karsten Kroon, Jeff Louder, Alex Moos, Steve Morabito, John Murphy, Scott Nydam, Mauro Santambrogio, Michael Schär, Florian Stalder, Jackson Stewart, Danilo Wyss and Simon Zahner.  – ends July 16th.

Poster of George Hincapie, picture taken by Kristof Ramon.

A huge, signed poster of  an amazing picture of George Hincapie taken by Kristof Ramon.

%d bloggers like this: